Curriculum committee

Curriculum Committee Humanities Honours 2021-2022

The Curriculum Committee (OC) is the advisory body of the Humanities Honours Programme. The OC advises on the Education and Examination Regulations and assesses their implementation. The OC of the Humanities Honours Programme meets at least three times per academic year and evaluates programme components, including the honor courses (by means of evaluations in Caracal) and extracurricular components. The Education Committee raises any bottlenecks and advises the Honours Director on the course of the program.

The committee is composed as follows: 

Frans Willem Lantink , instructor-member, chairman

Martine Veldhuizen , instructor-member

Theresa Rauch, student-member bachelor History

Chrit Verstappen, student-member bachelor History